If you used the CONNECT button on the dashboard, the allotment/split deposit will be removed automatically.
If not, you will need to login to your payroll account and removed it or you can contact your payroll administrator for help. They can also confirm that the payment you setup was properly cancelled. This will help you avoid any erroneous charges.
Please sign in to leave a comment.